Join Our Professionals Portfolio Showcase

TME appreciates your feedback and would be happy to tell you more about our exciting new multi-media projects. Please feel free to contact us about your company participating!






Send Message  

Alec G. Michaelides www.landplusassociates.com

Allan Greenberg Architects, LLC www.allangreenberg.com

Andrew Suvalsky Designs www.suvalskydesigns.com

Artifact Design Group www.gregoryclarkart.com

Amnet Systems www.amnethome.com

Antique & Specialty Flooring, Co. www.antiquespecialtyflooring.com

Antique & Vintage Woods of America www.antiqueandvintagewoods.com

ASID (The American Society of Interior Designers) Connecticut Chapter www.asidct.org

Austin Patterson Disston Architects www.apdarchitects.com

AV Design & Integration www.avdesigninc.com

Bartels-Pagliaro Architects www.bartels-pagliaro.com

Bedford Stone & Masonry Supply Corp www.bedfordstone.com

Bradley Theirgartner www.bradleytheirgartnerinteriors.com

Byram Limousine www.byramlimousine.com

Canaan Distributors www.canaandistributors.com

C&C Service, LLC www.ccservicellc.com

Ceramic Design LTD & Fine Cabinetry www.ceramicdesignltd.com

Carrier www.carrier.com

Cobble Court Interiors www.cobblecourt.com

Controlled Temperatures, Inc. www.controlledtemperatures.com

Christopher Peacock Paint www.peacockpaint.com

Clean Air Consultants www.cleanairconsultants.com

Custom Wine Cellars www.custom-wine-cellars.com

Delia www.deliainc.com

Dushi Marble & Granite www.dushimg.com

Ed's Garage Doors www.edsgaragedoors.com

Evan Wayne Associates, INC. www.evanwayne.com

Fleur www.fleur-newyork.com

Glen Gate Pool & Property www.glengatecompany.com

Green Demolitions www.greendemolitions.org

HEH Associates www.hehassociates.com

Hemingway Custom Cabinetry www.hemingwaycustom.com

Hilton-Vanderhorn Architects www.hilton-vanderhorn.com

Home Resource Guide www.homeresourceguide.com

Housewright Guild www.housewrightguild.com

Icynene www.icynene.com

JM Drywall Construction

Just Terraces www.justterraces.com

Kalamazoo Outdoor Gourmet www.kalamazoogourmet.com

Klaff's www.klaffs.com

Kitchens By Deane www.kitchensbydeane.com

Linda Ruderman Interiors, Inc. www.lindaruderman.com

Little Bird Furniture www.littlebirdfurniture.com

Lynne Scalo Design www.lynnescalo.com

Mitchell Wilk Architecture www.mitchellwilk.com

Model Properties www.modelproperties.net

Nabel's Nurseries Inc.

Nassau Interests www.nassauinterests.com

O&G Industries, Inc./Masonry Division www.ogind.com

Pecora Brothers, Inc. www.pecorabrothers.com

Performance Imaging www.performanceimaging.net

Petro Heating & Cooling Services www.petro.com

Phillip Ennis Photography www.phillip-ennis.com

Pimlico www.pimlicohome.com

Prutting & Company www.prutting.com

Richard Girouard Associates, LLC www.girouardassociates.com

Robert Dean Architects www.robertdeanarchitects.com

Robin Baron Design www.robinbarondesign.com

Rocky Mountain Hardware www.rockymountainhardware.com

RRBuilderswww.rrbuilders.com 

SH Acoustics www.shacoustics.com            

Shoreline Pools www.shorelinepools.com

Signature Pools www.signaturepoolsinc.com

Sotheby's International Realty www.sothebysrealty.com/greenwich/

Stecks Nursery and Landscaping www.atstecks.com

Tim Lee Photography www.timleephoto.com

Trane www.trane.com

Vandamm Interiors www.vandamminteriors.net

Viking www.vikingrange.com

Wadia Associates www.wadiaassociates.com

Wheeler Real Estate www.wheelerrealestatect.com

William T. Baker www.wtbaker.com

Woodstone www.woodstone.com

Wright Brothers Builders, INC. www.wrightbuild.com

 

Hilton Vanderhorn